Carbonal & Carbonking bike factory


Carbonal - углерод профессияa L ,


xiamen Углеродные композитные технологии Co., Ltd является производство & amp; Торговая корпорация, партнерство с carbonking, возглавляет человек, который посвятил свою жизнь высокопроизводительным углеродным волокнам более 25 лет. мы специализируемся на карбоновые велосипедные диски & amp; колеса Основанная в 2009 году, имеет производственную линию с ежемесячной производительностью 8000 шт.


Наша команда из 21 опытного инженера и более 270 сотрудников поможет вам в разработке вашего продукта, а также в тестировании качества и производстве. Мы предлагаем высококачественные ободки из углеродного волокна & amp; продукты колеса, сделайте все наши внутренние испытания в нашей собственной лаборатории. Мы отвечаем или превышаем многочисленные национальные стандарты и стандарты качества, а также сертификаты качества для обеспечения интересов наших клиентов. Обладая более чем 20-летним опытом применения углеродных композитов, мы помогаем клиентам реализовать их потребности в дизайне и производстве, предлагая заводские углеродные диски oem, дизайн покраски oem и услуги по проектированию пресс-форм.


Мы гордимся своей честностью, качеством и честностью. и длительные отношения, которые мы поддерживаем с нашими нынешними клиентами по всему миру, являются свидетельством этого. Мы с нетерпением ждем создания нового партнерства с вами!


Тур по фабрике, добро пожаловать к нам в гости!

carbon fiber material cutting
material cutting and preparation
material cutting and preparation for carbon rim
pre-preg and layup
carbon bicycle rim precise layup & pre-modling
bicycle rim carbon pre-preg and layup
carbon bicycle rim production-modling
carbon rim molding
carbon rim molds

raw finish carbon rim quality checking
carbon rim roundness & flatness checking
carbon rim sanding
sanding carbon rim surface
carbon bicycle rim hole drilling
drilling holes in 4D-direction using PC controlled drilling machine
carbon rim quality checking
put decal on each carbon rim
carbon rim surface painting
carbon rim quality check, scan and pack
carbon rims warehouse
carbon rim testing laboratory
carbon rim spoke tension test
carbon rims testing laboratory

Carbonal-carbon-professional-carbon-bicycle-rim-manufacturer


Carbonal - Carbon professional.


Xiamen Carbonal Composite Technology Co., Ltd is a manufacturing & trading corporation, partnership with CarbonKing, lead by a man who have been devoted his life to high performance carbon fiber products for 25 years. We specializing in carbon bicycle rims & wheels, founded in 2009, has a production line with monthly capacity of 8,000 pcs rim.


With R&D team of 21 expert engineers and 270+ workers, we are able to assist you with development of your product as well as quality testing and manufacture. We provide high quality products, do all our in-house testing in our own lab. We meet or exceed numerous national and quality standards, and quality certificates to ensure our customers’ interests. With more than 20 years of carbon composite application experiences, we assist customers to realize their design and manufacturing needs, offering OEM factory carbon rims, OEM painting design and mold design service.


We pride ourselves on our honesty, quality and integrity. And the long lasting relationships we hold with our current clientele around the globe is testament to this. We look forward to creating a new partnership with you!


carbon fiber material cutting
material cutting and preparation
material cutting and preparation for carbon rim
pre-preg and layup
carbon bicycle rim precise layup & pre-modling
bicycle rim carbon pre-preg and layup
carbon bicycle rim production-modling
carbon rim molding
carbon rim molds

raw finish carbon rim quality checking
carbon rim roundness & flatness checking
carbon rim sanding
sanding carbon rim surface
carbon bicycle rim hole drilling
drilling holes in 4D-direction using PC controlled drilling machine
carbon rim quality checking
put decal on each carbon rim
carbon rim surface painting
carbon rim quality check, scan and pack
carbon rims warehouse
carbon rim testing laboratory
carbon rim spoke tension test
carbon rims testing laboratory