Carbonal & Carbonking bike factory


Carbonal - Kohlenstoff Beruf ein l .


Xiamen Carbonal Composite Technology Co., Ltd ist ein Hersteller & amp; Handelsunternehmen, Partnerschaft mit Carbonking, geführt von einem Mann, der sich seit über 25 Jahren mit Hochleistungs-Carbonfaserprodukten beschäftigt. Wir sind spezialisiert auf Carbon Fahrradfelgen & amp; Räder , gegründet im Jahr 2009, hat eine Produktionslinie mit einer monatlichen Kapazität von 8.000 Stück Felge.


Mit einem Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam von 21 erfahrenen Ingenieuren und über 270 Mitarbeitern können wir Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihres Produkts sowie bei der Qualitätsprüfung und -herstellung unterstützen. Wir bieten hochwertige Carbonfelgen & amp; Führen Sie alle unsere internen Tests in unserem eigenen Labor durch. Wir erfüllen oder übertreffen zahlreiche nationale und Qualitätsstandards sowie Qualitätszertifikate, um die Interessen unserer Kunden zu gewährleisten. mit mehr als 20 jahren erfahrung in der anwendung von carbon-verbundwerkstoffen unterstützen wir kunden bei der realisierung ihrer konstruktions- und fertigungsanforderungen.


Wir sind stolz auf unsere Ehrlichkeit, Qualität und Integrität. und die langjährigen Beziehungen, die wir zu unserer derzeitigen Kundschaft auf der ganzen Welt unterhalten, sind ein Beweis dafür. Wir freuen uns auf eine neue Partnerschaft mit Ihnen!


Werksbesichtigung, herzlich willkommen bei uns!

carbon fiber material cutting
material cutting and preparation
material cutting and preparation for carbon rim
pre-preg and layup
carbon bicycle rim precise layup & pre-modling
bicycle rim carbon pre-preg and layup
carbon bicycle rim production-modling
carbon rim molding
carbon rim molds

raw finish carbon rim quality checking
carbon rim roundness & flatness checking
carbon rim sanding
sanding carbon rim surface
carbon bicycle rim hole drilling
drilling holes in 4D-direction using PC controlled drilling machine
carbon rim quality checking
put decal on each carbon rim
carbon rim surface painting
carbon rim quality check, scan and pack
carbon rims warehouse
carbon rim testing laboratory
carbon rim spoke tension test
carbon rims testing laboratory

Carbonal-carbon-professional-carbon-bicycle-rim-manufacturer


Carbonal - Carbon professional.


Xiamen Carbonal Composite Technology Co., Ltd is a manufacturing & trading corporation, partnership with CarbonKing, lead by a man who have been devoted his life to high performance carbon fiber products for 25 years. We specializing in carbon bicycle rims & wheels, founded in 2009, has a production line with monthly capacity of 8,000 pcs rim.


With R&D team of 21 expert engineers and 270+ workers, we are able to assist you with development of your product as well as quality testing and manufacture. We provide high quality products, do all our in-house testing in our own lab. We meet or exceed numerous national and quality standards, and quality certificates to ensure our customers’ interests. With more than 20 years of carbon composite application experiences, we assist customers to realize their design and manufacturing needs, offering OEM factory carbon rims, OEM painting design and mold design service.


We pride ourselves on our honesty, quality and integrity. And the long lasting relationships we hold with our current clientele around the globe is testament to this. We look forward to creating a new partnership with you!


carbon fiber material cutting
material cutting and preparation
material cutting and preparation for carbon rim
pre-preg and layup
carbon bicycle rim precise layup & pre-modling
bicycle rim carbon pre-preg and layup
carbon bicycle rim production-modling
carbon rim molding
carbon rim molds

raw finish carbon rim quality checking
carbon rim roundness & flatness checking
carbon rim sanding
sanding carbon rim surface
carbon bicycle rim hole drilling
drilling holes in 4D-direction using PC controlled drilling machine
carbon rim quality checking
put decal on each carbon rim
carbon rim surface painting
carbon rim quality check, scan and pack
carbon rims warehouse
carbon rim testing laboratory
carbon rim spoke tension test
carbon rims testing laboratory